Skip to main content

Track

2020 Nocona Track Schedule            

 

Junior High                                                   High School

Alvord Monday February 24                                          Alvord Thursday February 27

 

Muenster Monday March 2                                           Muenster  Thursday March 5

 

Nocona Tuesday March 10                                             Nocona Monday March 9

 

Spring Break March 16-20                                              Spring Break March 16-20

 

Bowie Monday March 24                                   S&S Consolidated Thursday March 26

 

District @ Childress Saturday April 4                          Bowie Monday March 30

 

                                                                                                District @ City View April 6 & 9

 

Athletic Director- Rick Weaver

Head Coach Boys- Cy Cowart

Assistant Coaches-

Boys- Payton Betts and Colby Schniederjan

Track Navigation

Athletics Calendar - High School

This Week's Events